ABC Fall Season TV Schedule Includes "Dancing with the Stars"

ABC fall season schedule includes "Dancing with the Stars." Check out the full ABC primetime TV schedule.

ABC's fall season TV schedule includes Dancing with the Stars which kicks Monday, Sept. 20th.  Two full hours of Dancing with the Stars airs at 8/7 central, followed by Castle at 10/9 central. TV Guide had the latest in what shows will be on the fall roster and a break down of the shows are listed here.

On Tuesday, Sept. 21st Detroit 1-8-7 will be on at 10/9 central. That series will be added with family show, No Ordinary Family at 8/7 central in its debut Tuesday, Sept. 28th.

Dancing with the Stars first results show will air Sept. 28th at 9/8 central.

Wednesdays will be ABC's comedy night, starting with The Middle, Modern Family, and Cougar Town premiering Sept. 22nd.  Debut series, Better With You (formerly Better Together) will begin at 8:30/7:30 central, followed The Whole Truth at 10/9c.

For the CW season,Top Model and Hellcats begin.

A drama centering on high schoolers ten years after graduation called My Generation, begins Thursdays at 8/7 central on Sept. 23, followed by Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice.

ABC Sundays returns with America's Funniest Home Videos, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, Desperate Housewives and Brothers & Sisters on Sept. 26th.

Check out the primetime ABC schedule for the coming 2010 fall season.

Monday, September 20

8/7c Dancing with the Stars

10/9c Castle

Tuesday, September 21

10/9c Detroit 1-8-7

Wednesday, September 22

8/7c The Middle

8:30/7:30c Better With You

9/8c Modern Family

9:30/8:30c Cougar Town

10/9c The Whole Truth

Thursday, September 23

8/7c My Generation

9/8c Grey's Anatomy

10/9c Private Practice

Friday, September 24

10/9c 20/20

Sunday, September 26

7/6c America's Funniest Home Videos

8/7c Extreme Makeover: Home Edition

9/8c Desperate Housewives

10/9c Brothers & Sisters

Tuesday, September 28

8/7c No Ordinary Family

9/8c Dancing with the Stars: The Results Show

The announcement of ABC's fall TV schedule came Thursday. Desperate Housewives will enter its seventh season with 24 episodes to air between 2010 and 2011. Exteme Makeover: Home Edition is upon it's eighth season while America's Funniest Videos will be at its 21st season.

Cougar Town enters it's second season with Courtney Cox as well as Patrica Heaton's The Middle. Several series are entering their second season on ABC after a successful 2009-2010 run.

While no official list will be available for the Dancing with the Stars cast line-up, leaks and speculations of who will compete will surface shortly.  This will be the show's eleventh season and remains one of ABC's top viewer choices for primetime and reality television.

Source:  TVGuide


Add a comment

0 answers +0 votes
Post comment Cancel
Kathleen Murphy
This comment has 0 votes  by
Posted on Jul 13, 2010
Susan Kaul
This comment has 0 votes  by
Posted on Jul 12, 2010